Centre de distribution Orléans

Warehouse

2020, Mer-Bleue Rd, Unit #3 Ottawa, Ontario, K4A0G2

Pickup hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Special hours

FAMILY DAY

  • Monday, February 20, 2023 Closed

GOOD FRIDAY

  • Friday, April 7, 2023 Closed

EASTER DAY

  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 Closed

VICTORIA DAY

  • Monday, May 22, 2023 Closed

CANADA DAY

  • Saturday, July 1, 2023 Closed

CIVIC HOLIDAY

  • Monday, August 7, 2023 Closed

LABOUR DAY

  • Monday, September 4, 2023 Closed

THANKSGIVING DAY

  • Monday, October 9, 2023 Closed

REMEMBRANCE DAY

  • Saturday, November 11, 2023 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

CHRISTMAS DAY

  • Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed

BOXING DAY

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2023 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Services

  • Pickup Location